Adelaide Independent Schools Alliance is a collaboration of premier non-government schools in South Australia.

Members of the Alliance recognise the need for a holistic approach to student recruitment where support for the student’s welfare extends beyond enrolment.

The Alliance is supported by a number of key stakeholders in the state including the Honourable Lord Mayor Martin Haese, Study Adelaide, and the Honourable Jing Lee.

Our school partners are:

  1. Adelaide International School
  2. Blackfriars Priory
  3. Concordia College
  4. Loreto College
  5. Mercedes College
  6. OLSH
  7. Pulteney Grammar
  8. St Goerge
  9. St Peters Girls
  10. University Senior College
  11. Wilderness